IME IN PRIIMEK RAZREDNIK SORAZREDNIK   OBVEZNI / RAZŠIRJENI PROGRAM ELEKTRONSKI NASLOV
Tanja Babič, prof. / 8. a ZGO, DOD ZGO, DSP, JV, FP NEM,
OPB2
tanja.babic@osormoz.si
Mojca Bauman Kralj, prof. / 7. a TJA, DSP, DOD TJA (8, 9) mojca.baumankralj@osormoz.si
Irena Blagovič, prof.  2. a / MAT, SLJ, SPO, GUM, LUM, ŠPO,
DOD/DOP, ID, SS
irena.blagovic@osormoz.si
Roman Bobnarič, prof. / / Računalnikar, gimnazija, RVT roman.bobnaric@osormoz.si
Brigita Brajković, pred. učit. / / NAR 7, PUUT, pomočnica ravnatelja brigita.brajkovic@osormoz.si
Mateja Brumen Štibler, prof. / 2. a OPB2, MAT US 5. r., SLJ US 5. r., LUM
6. r., Kolesarski izpit, NIP ŠPO, ID,
DSP
mateja.brumenstibler@osormoz.si
Marija Cvetko, pred. učit. / 6. b TJA, DSP marija.cvetko@osormoz.si
Tamara Črček, prof. / 5. a DSP, VV, RaP tamara.crcek@osormoz.si
Dušanka Feguš, prof. / 1. a OPB1.–OPB5., ID dusanka.fegus@osormoz.si
Stanka Hebar, prof. 3. b / SLJ, MAT, SPO, ŠPO, LUM, GUM,
DOD, DOP, ID
stanka.hebar@osormoz.si
Darja Horvat, prof. / 2. b JV, OPB3, DSP, ID darja.horvat@osormoz.si
Aleš Jurčec, prof. / 5. b ŠPO, IŠP NOG, RAP, OŠ Stanka Vraza ales.jurcec@osormoz.si
Simona Jurčec, prof. / 4. a ŠPO, OŠ Velika Nedelja simona.brumen@osormoz.si
dr. Irena Kandrič, prof. 6. a / SLJ, DOD SLJ, DSP, SS, PUUT irena.kandric@osormoz.si
Igor Kaučič, prof. / 9. b FIZ, TIT, OIP – DIP, DOD FIZ, Lo.Polis igor.kaucic@osormoz.si
Aleksandra Kociper, prof. 2. b / MAT, SLJ, SPO, GUM, LUM, ŠPO,
DOD/DOP, ID, SS
aleksandra.kociper@osormoz.si
Andreja Kolar, prof. 8. a / BIO, POK, RAP, DOD BIO, OPB, DSP, SS andreja.kolar@osormoz.si
Nataša Kolar, prof. / 9. a GEO, DSP, DOD GEO,
Miklavž pri Ormožu / ID MSC
natasa.kolar@osormoz.si
mag. Maja Korban Črnjavič, prof.  5. a / SLJ, MAT, DRU, NIT, ŠPO, LUM, DOD,
DOP
maja.korbancrnjavic@osormoz.si
Mateja Kovačič, prof. 5. b / SLJ, MAT, DRU, NIT, ŠPO, LUM, DOD,
DOP, ID, DSP, SS
mateja.kovacic@osormoz.si
Metka Lešničar, pred. učit. 8. b / DKE, GOS, DSP, SPH, RAP,
organizator šolske prehrane, SŠSZ
metka.lesnicar@osormoz.si
Milko Lešničar, pred. učit. / / TIT, OŠ Velika Nedelja  milko.lesnicar@guest.arnes.si
mag. Mateja Meško, prof. 4. b / SLJ, MAT, DRU, NIT, ŠPO, LUM,
GUM, DOD, DOP, DSP, SS, RU, JV2
mateja.mesko@osormoz.si
Mirjana Meško, prof. / 3. b NIP TJA, TJA, OŠ Sv. Tomaž  mirjana.mesko@osormoz.si
Sanja Miškovič, prof. / 6. a DSP, ID sanja.miskovic@osormoz.si
Sonja Muhič, pred. učit. / 8. b SLJ, OPB sonja.muhic@osormoz.si
Marjana Ozmec, pred. učit. / 3. a ŠPO, ŠZZ, ŠZS, OPB, IŠP-ODB marjana.ozmec@osormoz.si
Nejc Podplatnik, prof. / 7. b MAT, NIP – NTE, DSP, OPB, VV, ID, JV nejc.podplatnik@osormoz.si
Majda Podplatnik Kurpes / / Pedagoginja, DSP majda.podplatnikkurpes@osormoz.si
Renata Pučko, prof. 6. b / MAT, UBE, NRA, DOD MAT, JV3, DSP,
SS, PB
renata.pucko@osormoz.si
dr. Nataša Rizman Herga, prof. 9. b / NAR, KEM, BIO, TEV, KEŽ, DOD KEM,
DSP, SS
natasa.rizman@osormoz.si
Danica Rižnar, prof. 1. a / MAT, SLJ, SPO, GUM, LUM, ŠPO,
DOP, DOD, SS
danica.riznar@osormoz.si
Janja Rudolf, prof. / / LUM, LS1, LS2 gimnazija, OŠ Središče ob Dravi janja.rudolf@osormoz.si
Urška Stanko, prof.  3. a / SLJ, MAT, SPO, ŠPO, LUM, GUM,
DOD, DOP, ID, JV
urska.stanko@osormoz.si
Slavica Šajnovič, pred. učit. / 4. b Knjižničarka, OPB, ID slavica.sajnovic@osormoz.si
Alenka Šalamon, pred. učit.  9. a / GUM, OPZ, MPZ, NIP UME, OPB5 alenka.salamon@osormoz.si
Breda Šandor, prof.  4. a / SLJ, MAT, DRU, NIT, ŠPO, LUM,
GUM, DOD, DOP, DSP, SS, RU
breda.sandor@osormoz.si
Ksenja Šoštarič, dipl. vzg. / / MAT, SLJ, SPO, GUM, LUM, ŠPO, JV,
OPB
ksenja.sostaric@osormoz.si
Darko Špacapan, prof.  7. a / MAT, TIT, OIP, DSP, DOP, SS, ID darko.spacapan@osormoz.si
Tina Zadravec, prof.  7. b / SLJ, PB, ŠNO  tina.zadravec@osormoz.si